About Us

About Us

The IRSE Credit Union is a not-for-profit corporation, owned and operated by its members. The Credit Union was established in 1949 and today we have over 8 million in assets.


Our Mission statement

IRSE Credit Union is a member-owned financial institution dedicated to serving you and your changing financial needs.


Board of Directors

Alex Prather Chairman of the Board
Brent Tippin Vice Chairman of the Board
Pat McDermott Secretary
Doug Blade Treasurer
Bernie Coleman  
Dana Parada  
Jennifer Darrow  
Adam Suchomski  
Dan Milligan  
Wendell Sheeley  
Courtney Yantis  
Debbie Held  
Cindy Taylor